schedule&result

Friday Jan 30 Away
TF  
All Day
at Texas Tech Invitational NTS
Friday Jan 30 Home
W Tennis  
Final
vs. Prairie View L, 6-1
@ ACU
Friday Jan 30 Home
W Tennis  
Final
vs. Trinity (Tex.) L, 9-0
@ ACU
Saturday Jan 31 Away
TF  
All Day
at Texas Tech Invitational NTS
Saturday Jan 31 Home
W Basketball  
Final
vs. Howard Payne L, 76-62
Saturday Jan 31 Home
M Basketball  
Final
vs. Howard Payne L, 81-76
Monday Feb 02 Home
W Basketball  
5:30 PM
vs. Texas-Dallas
Monday Feb 02 Home
M Basketball  
7:30 PM
vs. Texas-Dallas
Friday Feb 06 Home
M Tennis  
2:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday Feb 07 Away
Softball  
1:00 PM
at Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday Feb 07 Away
W Basketball  
1:00 PM
at Louisiana College
Saturday Feb 07 Away
Softball  
3:00 PM
at Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday Feb 07 Away
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
at Louisiana College
Tuesday Feb 10 Away
Softball  
1:00 PM
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Tuesday Feb 10 Away
Softball  
3:00 PM
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Thursday Feb 12 Away
W Basketball  
5:30 PM
at East Texas Baptist
Thursday Feb 12 Away
M Basketball  
7:30 PM
at East Texas Baptist
Friday Feb 13 Home
Baseball  
12:00 PM
vs. Dallas
@ (Dr. Pepper Ballpark)
Friday Feb 13 Away
M Tennis  
1:00 PM
at Midwestern St.
Friday Feb 13 Away
W Tennis  
1:00 PM
at Central Oklahoma
Friday Feb 13 Away
Softball  
4:00 PM
at East Texas Baptist
Friday Feb 13 Away
Softball  
6:00 PM
at East Texas Baptist
Saturday Feb 14 Away
TF  
All Day
Oklahoma Baptist
@ Norman, Okla.
Saturday Feb 14 Home
Baseball  
12:00 PM
vs. Hendrix
@ Frisco, Texas
Saturday Feb 14 Away
W Basketball  
1:00 PM
at LeTourneau
Saturday Feb 14 Away
Softball  
1:30 PM
at East Texas Baptist
Saturday Feb 14 Away
Baseball  
2:30 PM
vs. Carleton
@ Frisco, Texas
Saturday Feb 14 Away
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
at LeTourneau
Sunday Feb 15 Away
Baseball  
11:00 AM
vs. Whitman
@ Frisco, Texas
Monday Feb 16 Away
MG  
All Day
vs. Falconhead GC
@ Austin, Texas
PP
Please wait while the video player loads...