schedule&result

Friday Sep 19 Home
W Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Antonio, Texas
Friday Sep 19 Away
W Volleyball  
7:00 PM
at LeTourneau
Friday Sep 19 Away
M Soccer  
7:30 PM
at Texas-Dallas
Saturday Sep 20 Home
W Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Antonio, Texas
Saturday Sep 20 Home
W Soccer  
1:00 PM
vs. Hendrix
Saturday Sep 20 Away
W Volleyball  
2:00 PM
at East Texas Baptist
Saturday Sep 20 Away
Football  
2:00 PM
at Wayland Baptist
Saturday Sep 20 Away
M Soccer  
5:00 PM
vs. Texas-Tyler
@ Richardson, Texas
Sunday Sep 21 Home
W Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Antonio, Texas
Sunday Sep 21 Home
W Soccer  
1:00 PM
vs. Rhodes
Monday Sep 22 Away
DS Football  
6:00 p.m.
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Monday Sep 22 Away
MG  
All Day
vs. Cowan Creek GC
@ Georgetown, Texas
Tuesday Sep 23 Away
MG  
All Day
vs. Cowan Creek GC
@ Georgetown, Texas
Tuesday Sep 23 Home
W Volleyball  
7:00 PM
vs. Concordia (Texas)
Friday Sep 26 Home
M Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Tyler, Texas
Saturday Sep 27 Away
MCC  
8:00 AM
at Abilene, Texas
Saturday Sep 27 Away
WCC  
8:00 AM
at Abilene, Texas
Saturday Sep 27 Home
M Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Tyler, Texas
Saturday Sep 27 Home
W Volleyball  
11:00 AM
vs. Howard Payne
Saturday Sep 27 Home
Football  
1:00 PM
vs. Langston
Saturday Sep 27 Away
W Soccer  
2:00 PM
at Howard Payne
Sunday Sep 28 Home
M Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Tyler, Texas
Monday Sep 29 Home
DS Football  
6:00 p.m.
vs. El Paso Prep
Monday Sep 29 Away
WG  
All Day
vs. The Cascades
@ Tyler, Texas
Monday Sep 29 Away
MG  
All Day
vs. The Cascades
@ Tyler, Texas
Tuesday Sep 30 Away
WG  
All Day
vs. The Cascades
@ Tyler, Texas
Tuesday Sep 30 Away
MG  
All Day
vs. The Cascades
@ Tyler, Texas
Friday Oct 03 Home
W Volleyball  
7:00 PM
vs. Sul Ross State
Saturday Oct 04 Away
W Volleyball  
1:00 PM
vs. Elmhurst
@ Georgetown, Texas
Saturday Oct 04 Home
Football  
1:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
PP
Please wait while the video player loads...