schedule&result

Sunday Apr 19 Home
Baseball  
Final
vs. Ozarks W, 3-2
Sunday Apr 19 Away
M Tennis  
Final
at Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 6-3
Sunday Apr 19 Away
W Tennis  
Final
at Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 6-3
Monday Apr 20 Away
WG  
All Day
vs. Squaw Valley GC
@ Glen Rose, Texas
Monday Apr 20 Away
MG  
All Day
vs. Squaw Valley GC
@ Glen Rose, Texas
Tuesday Apr 21 Away
WG  
All Day
vs. Squaw Valley GC
@ Glen Rose, Texas
Tuesday Apr 21 Away
MG  
All Day
vs. Squaw Valley GC
@ Glen Rose, Texas
Tuesday Apr 21 Home
Baseball  
6:00 PM
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
Friday Apr 24 Away
TF  
All Day
at ASC Championship
Friday Apr 24 Home
M Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
Friday Apr 24 Home
W Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
Friday Apr 24 Home
Softball  
1:00 PM
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor
Friday Apr 24 Home
Softball  
3:00 PM
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor
Friday Apr 24 Away
Baseball  
3:00 PM
at Louisiana College
Friday Apr 24 Away
Baseball  
5:30 PM
at Louisiana College
Saturday Apr 25 Away
TF  
All Day
at ASC Championship
Saturday Apr 25 Home
M Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
Saturday Apr 25 Home
W Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
Saturday Apr 25 Home
Softball  
12:00 PM
vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor
Saturday Apr 25 Away
Baseball  
12:00 PM
at Louisiana College
Sunday Apr 26 Home
M Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
Sunday Apr 26 Home
W Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
Thursday Apr 30 Away
TF  
All Day
at Texas Tech
Friday May 01 Home
Baseball  
7:00 PM
vs. Texas-Dallas
Saturday May 02 Home
Baseball  
1:00 PM
vs. Texas-Dallas
Saturday May 02 Home
Baseball  
3:30 PM
vs. Texas-Dallas
Wednesday May 06 Away
TF  
All Day
at OBU Last Chance
PP
Please wait while the video player loads...
"
Visit bladeless laser cataract surgery pioneers in Houston for eye consultations