Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
05.14.17
OTF
Canyon, Texas
at West Texas A&M Last Chance
05.25.17
OTF
Geneva, Ohio
at NCAA Outdoor Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

Fri Apr 14
Final
12 Texas Lutheran
14 Hardin-Simmons
Fri Apr 21
Final
9 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Fri Apr 21
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
7 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Fri Apr 21
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
8 at East Texas Baptist
Fri Apr 21
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
6 at East Texas Baptist
Fri Apr 21
Final
8 Hardin-Simmons
11 at Concordia (Texas)
Sat Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
0 Hardin-Simmons
10 at East Texas Baptist
Sat Apr 22
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
10 at Concordia (Texas)
Sat Apr 22
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
7 at Concordia (Texas)
Tue Apr 25
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
14 at Trinity (Tex.)
Thu Apr 27
Final
0 Ozarks
5 Hardin-Simmons
ASC Tournament
Fri Apr 28
Final
5 East Texas Baptist
3 Hardin-Simmons
ASC Tournament
Fri Apr 28
Final
7 Sul Ross State
18 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 29
Final
2 Sul Ross State
4 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 29
Final
7 Sul Ross State
8 Hardin-Simmons
Thu May 04
Final
5 Hardin-Simmons
1 vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament
Fri May 05
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
5 vs. UT Dallas
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Tournament
Fri May 05
Final
7 Hardin-Simmons
8 vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Tournament
Sat May 06
Final
7 Howard Payne
9 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Richardson, Texas
Sat May 06
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
4 at UT Dallas
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 26
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Wayland Baptist
Fri Sep 01
WCC
6:00 p.m.
at Bill Libby Invite
Nelson Park
Fri Sep 01
MCC
6:30 p.m.
at Bill Libby Invite
Nelson Park
Fri Sep 01
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. UT Tyler
@ Belton, Texas UMHB Tournament
Fri Sep 01
4:00 PM
Hendrix
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Tyler, Texas
Fri Sep 01
4:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Regis (Mass.)
@ Belton, Texas UMHB Tournament
Sat Sep 02
10:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Mass.-Boston
@ Belton, Texas UMHB Tournament
Sat Sep 02
2:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Susquehanna
@ Belton, Texas UMHB Tournament
Sun Sep 03
12:00 PM
Rhodes
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Tyler, Texas
Fri Sep 08
WCC
6:00 p.m.
HSU Cross Country Invite
Nelson Park
Fri Sep 08
MCC
6:30 p.m.
HSU Cross Country Invite
Nelson Park
Fri Sep 08
11:00 AM
Wartburg
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 08
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Rhodes
@ Tyler,T exas UT Tyler Tournament
Fri Sep 08
3:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 08
5:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Tyler, Texas UT Tyler Tournament
Sat Sep 09
10:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Hendrix
@ Tyler, Texas UT Tyler Tournament
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM
Texas College
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 09
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Birmingham-Southern
@ Tyler, Texas UT Tyler Tournament
Sat Sep 09
3:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Hardin-Simmons
Sun Sep 10
12:00 PM
Aurora
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ San Antonio, Texas
Previous Next View Full Schedule