Scoreboard

10.29.16
WCC
at ASC Championship 7/9
Austin, Texas
11.12.16
WCC
at NCAA South/Southeast Regional NTS
Rome, Ga.
09.01.17
WCC
6:00 p.m.
at Bill Libby Invite 5/7
Nelson Park
09.08.17
WCC
6:00 p.m.
HSU Cross Country Invite 4/7
Nelson Park
09.23.17
WCC
8:35 a.m.
at Our Lady of the Lake Invitational 4/7
San Antonio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Tue Feb 13
Final
7 McMurry
6 Hardin-Simmons
Tue Feb 13
Final
56 Hardin-Simmons
76 at Trinity (Tex.)
Thu Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
0 Hardin-Simmons
14 at Concordia (Texas)
Thu Feb 15
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
7 at Texas Lutheran
Fri Feb 16
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
9 at Texas Lutheran
Fri Feb 16
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
9 at Texas Lutheran
Fri Feb 16
Final - 6 innings
0 Hardin-Simmons
8 at Concordia (Texas)
Fri Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
1 Hardin-Simmons
13 at Concordia (Texas)
Fri Feb 16
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
9 at Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 17
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
7 at George Fox
Sat Feb 17
Final
50 McMurry
51 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 17
Final
84 McMurry
90 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
9 at Whitman
Sun Feb 18
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
9 at Linfield
Thu Feb 22
Final
56 Hardin-Simmons
86 at UT Dallas
ASC tournament quarterfinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 23
at East Texas Preseason (Tyler, Texas)
Fri Feb 23
at East Texas Preseason (Tyler, Texas)
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Linfield
Sun Feb 25
TBA
Hardin-Simmons
at George Fox
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
Sun Feb 25
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
Mon Feb 26
MG
All Day
vs. Linda Lowery Invitational
@ Austin, Texas Riverplace Golf Club
Mon Feb 26
WG
All Day
vs. Linda Lowery Invitational
@ Austin, Texas Balcones Golf Course
Mon Feb 26
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
Tue Feb 27
MG
All Day
vs. Linda Lowery Invitational
@ Austin, Texas Riverplace Golf Club
Tue Feb 27
WG
All Day
vs. Linda Lowery Invitational
@ Austin, Texas Balcones Golf Course
Tue Feb 27
1:00 PM
Schreiner
Hardin-Simmons
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM
Schreiner
Hardin-Simmons
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM
Schreiner
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Mar 02
3:00 PM
Midwestern St.
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Mar 02
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Sul Ross State
Fri Mar 02
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Sul Ross State
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM
LeTourneau
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Texas-Permian Basin
Hardin-Simmons
Previous Next View Full Schedule