2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Rhodes
@ Conway, Ark. @ Hendrix College
4:00 PM
N
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Hendrix
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
JWU (Denver)
@ UT-Dallas (Dallas, TX)
5:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Richardson, Texas @ UT-Dallas
5:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Texas College
8:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Chris. Newport
@ San Antonio, Texas @ Trinity
7:00 PM
N
Thu Sep 19
vs
Howard Payne
7:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Louisiana College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Belhaven *
7:30 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
East Texas Baptist *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
LeTourneau *
4:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Ozarks *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
UT Dallas *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
at
Howard Payne *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Sul Ross State *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Concordia (Texas) *
7:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
McMurry *
7:30 PM
H
* Conference