2019 Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-3
Matches 7
Kills per set 10.38
Hitting % .101
Assists per set 10.08
Blocks per set 1.13
Service Aces per set 1.62
Digs per set 17.12
Add to Calendar
August
September
Tue Sep 24
at
McMurry *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
UT Dallas *
@ Longview, Texas LeTourneau Crossover
7:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
at
LeTourneau *
LeTourneau Crossover
2:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Sul Ross State *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Belhaven *
@ Abilene, Texas McMurry Crossover
11:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Louisiana College *
@ Abilene, Texas McMurry Crossover
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
East Texas Baptist
@ Abilene, Texas McMurry Crossover
10:00 AM
N
Tue Oct 22
at
Howard Payne *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Concordia (Texas) *
1:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Texas Lutheran
@ San Antonio, Texas
3:30 PM
N
* Conference