Scoreboard

09.28.17
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Tyler
09.30.17
3:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
10.05.17
3:30 PM
Belhaven
Hardin-Simmons
10.07.17
3:30 PM
Louisiana College
Hardin-Simmons
10.12.17
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
10.14.17
3:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Howard Payne
10.19.17
3:30 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Hardin-Simmons
10.21.17
3:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Hardin-Simmons
10.28.17
3:30 PM
McMurry
Hardin-Simmons
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Sat Sep 16
Final
10 Louisiana College
55 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
0 vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Trinity University Trinity Tournament
Mon Sep 18
6:00 p.m.
36 Mary Hardin-Baylor
29 HSU
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Concordia (Texas)
3 Hardin-Simmons
Thu Sep 21
Final
0 LeTourneau
6 Hardin-Simmons
Thu Sep 21
Final - 2OT
1 LeTourneau
1 Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 22
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
1 vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Longview, Texas Crossover 1
Sat Sep 23
WCC
8:35 a.m.
at Our Lady of the Lake Invitational 4/7
San Antonio
Sat Sep 23
MCC
8:00 a.m.
at Our Lady of the Lake Invitational 1/7
San Antonio
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 TBA
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ITA Tyler, Texas
Sat Sep 23
Final
3 UT Tyler
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Longview, Texas Crossover 1
Sat Sep 23
Final
63 Hardin-Simmons
3 at Howard Payne
Sat Sep 23
Final
1 East Texas Baptist
6 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 East Texas Baptist
1 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 23
Final
1 Louisiana College
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Longview, Texas Crossover 1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 25
WG
All Day
vs. Al Jones Invitational
@ Tyler, Texas The Cascades
Tue Sep 26
WG
All Day
vs. Al Jones Invitational
@ Tyler, Texas The Cascades
Thu Sep 28
TBA
TBA
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ITA San Antonio, Texas
Thu Sep 28
5:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Tyler
Thu Sep 28
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Tyler
Fri Sep 29
TBA
TBA
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ITA San Antonio, Texas
Fri Sep 29
6:00 PM
Howard Payne
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 30
TBA
TBA
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ITA San Antonio, Texas
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
Sul Ross State
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
Sat Sep 30
3:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
Mon Oct 02
6:00 p.m.
McMurry
HSU
Mon Oct 02
MG
All Day
vs. Crusader Invitational
@ Killeen, Texas Stonetree Golf Course
Tue Oct 03
MG
All Day
vs. Crusader Invitational
@ Killeen, Texas Stonetree Golf Course
Tue Oct 03
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Thu Oct 05
1:00 PM
Belhaven
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 05
3:30 PM
Belhaven
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Oct 07
WCC
10:00 a.m.
at OBU Invitational
Shawnee, Okla.
Sat Oct 07
MCC
10:40 a.m.
at OBU Invitational
Shawnee, Okla.
Previous Next View Full Schedule