Scoreboard

10.14.17
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Howard Payne
10.19.17
Final
2 Concordia (Texas)
1 Hardin-Simmons
10.21.17
Final
2 Mary Hardin-Baylor
0 Hardin-Simmons
10.28.17
Final
1 McMurry
0 Hardin-Simmons
11.02.17
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
2 vs. UT Dallas
@ Belton, TX ASC Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Sun Apr 15
Final
5 Hardin-Simmons
12 at Ozarks
Sun Apr 15
Final
5 Hardin-Simmons
10 at Ozarks
Tue Apr 17
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
2 at Schreiner
Fri Apr 20
Final
3 Concordia (Texas)
6 Hardin-Simmons
Fri Apr 20
Final
2 Concordia (Texas)
7 Hardin-Simmons
Fri Apr 20
Final
13 LeTourneau
7 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 Mary Hardin-Baylor
5 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 21
Final
0 Mary Hardin-Baylor
9 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 21
Final
7 LeTourneau
6 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 21
Final
7 UT Dallas
2 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 21
Final
7 LeTourneau
2 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 21
Final
6 UT Dallas
7 Hardin-Simmons
Sun Apr 22
Final
2 UT Dallas
6 Hardin-Simmons
Sun Apr 22
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
8 at UT Dallas
Sun Apr 22
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
8 at UT Dallas
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 23
WG
All Day
vs. ASC Championship
@ Austin, Texas Avery Ranch Golf Club
Tue Apr 24
WG
All Day
vs. ASC Championship
@ Austin, Texas Avery Ranch Golf Club
Thu Apr 26
2:00 PM
LeTourneau
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Tyler, Texas ASC Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 27
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at McMurry
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at McMurry
Sat Apr 28
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at McMurry
Mon Apr 30
MG
All Day
vs. ASC Championship
@ Austin, Texas Avery Ranch Golf Club
Tue May 01
MG
All Day
vs. ASC Championship
@ Austin, Texas Avery Ranch Golf Club
Thu May 03
9:00 AM
Ozarks
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Quarterfinals
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule