Scoreboard

02.13.18
Final
56 Hardin-Simmons
76 at Trinity (Tex.)
02.17.18
Final
50 McMurry
51 Hardin-Simmons
02.22.18
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
ASC tournament quarterfinal
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Sun Feb 11
Final
8 LeTourneau
4 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
Tue Feb 13
Final
7 McMurry
6 Hardin-Simmons
Tue Feb 13
Final
56 Hardin-Simmons
76 at Trinity (Tex.)
Thu Feb 15
Final - 5 innings
0 Hardin-Simmons
14 at Concordia (Texas)
Thu Feb 15
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
7 at Texas Lutheran
Fri Feb 16
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
9 at Texas Lutheran
Fri Feb 16
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
9 at Texas Lutheran
Fri Feb 16
Final - 6 innings
0 Hardin-Simmons
8 at Concordia (Texas)
Fri Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
1 Hardin-Simmons
13 at Concordia (Texas)
Fri Feb 16
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
9 at Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 17
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
7 at George Fox
Sat Feb 17
Final
50 McMurry
51 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 17
Final
84 McMurry
90 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
9 at Whitman
Sun Feb 18
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
9 at Linfield
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 22
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
ASC tournament quarterfinal
Fri Feb 23
at East Texas Preseason (Tyler, Texas)
Fri Feb 23
at East Texas Preseason (Tyler, Texas)
Fri Feb 23
1:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Feb 23
3:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Feb 23
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Linfield
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
Sun Feb 25
TBA
Hardin-Simmons
at George Fox
Mon Feb 26
MG
All Day
vs. Linda Lowery Invitational
@ Austin, Texas Riverplace Golf Club
Mon Feb 26
WG
All Day
vs. Linda Lowery Invitational
@ Austin, Texas Balcones Golf Course
Tue Feb 27
MG
All Day
vs. Linda Lowery Invitational
@ Austin, Texas Riverplace Golf Club
Tue Feb 27
WG
All Day
vs. Linda Lowery Invitational
@ Austin, Texas Balcones Golf Course
Tue Feb 27
1:00 PM
Schreiner
Hardin-Simmons
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM
Schreiner
Hardin-Simmons
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM
Schreiner
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Mar 02
3:00 PM
Midwestern St.
Hardin-Simmons
Previous Next View Full Schedule