Scoreboard

04.01.17
Final
0 Belhaven
1 Hardin-Simmons
04.07.17
Final
5 Hardin-Simmons
1 at LeTourneau
04.07.17
Final
4 Hardin-Simmons
3 at LeTourneau
04.08.17
Final - 8 innings
5 Hardin-Simmons
6 at LeTourneau
04.13.17
Final
4 Mary Hardin-Baylor
2 Hardin-Simmons
04.13.17
Final
5 Mary Hardin-Baylor
3 Hardin-Simmons
04.14.17
Final
8 Mary Hardin-Baylor
2 Hardin-Simmons
04.21.17
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
8 at East Texas Baptist
04.21.17
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
6 at East Texas Baptist
04.22.17
Final - 5 innings
0 Hardin-Simmons
10 at East Texas Baptist
Previous Next View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Fri Oct 13
Final
1 LeTourneau
3 Hardin-Simmons
Crossover 2
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Belhaven
3 Hardin-Simmons
Crossover 2
Sat Oct 14
Final
5 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Howard Payne
Sat Oct 14
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Howard Payne
Sat Oct 14
Final
3 UT Dallas
0 Hardin-Simmons
Crossover 2
Sat Oct 14
Final
35 Hardin-Simmons
10 at Sul Ross State
Mon Oct 16
7 Texas A&T
31 HSU
Thu Oct 19
Final
0 Concordia (Texas)
7 Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 19
Final
2 Concordia (Texas)
1 Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 19
Final
3 McMurry
1 Hardin-Simmons
Fri Oct 20
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Sul Ross State
Sat Oct 21
Final
33 Hardin-Simmons
30 at Texas Lutheran
Sat Oct 21
Final
0 Mary Hardin-Baylor
3 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Oct 21
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Howard Payne
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Mary Hardin-Baylor
0 Hardin-Simmons
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 23
WG
All Day
Abilene Intercollegiate
Diamondback Golf Course
Mon Oct 23
Canceled
HSU
at Wayland Baptist
Mon Oct 23
MG
All Day
Abilene Intercollegiate
Diamondback Golf Course
Tue Oct 24
WG
All Day
Abilene Intercollegiate
Diamondback Golf Course
Tue Oct 24
MG
All Day
Abilene Intercollegiate
Diamondback Golf Course
Thu Oct 26
3:30 PM
McMurry
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Oct 27
5:00 PM
Arlington Baptist
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Abilene, Texas
Sat Oct 28
WCC
TBD
at ASC Championship
Austin, Texas
Sat Oct 28
MCC
TBD
at ASC Championship
Austin, Texas
Sat Oct 28
1:30 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Hardin-Simmons
Homecoming
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM
Dallas Christian
Hardin-Simmons
HSU-McMurry Tri-match
Sat Oct 28
3:30 PM
McMurry
Hardin-Simmons
Mon Oct 30
6:00 p.m.
Rezolution Prep Academy
HSU
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Belhaven
Hardin-Simmons
Mon Nov 06
6:00 p.m.
HSU
at McMurry
Sat Nov 11
WCC
TBD
at NCAA South/Southeast Regional
Newport, Va.
Sat Nov 11
MCC
10:00 a.m.
at NCAA South/Southeast Regional
Newport, Va.
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at McMurry
Tue Nov 14
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Sam Houston State
Thu Nov 16
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule