Scoreboard

11.08.19
7:30 PM
Texas Lutheran
vs. Hardin-Simmons
11.09.19
6:00 PM
Schreiner
vs. Hardin-Simmons
11.17.19
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Nebraska Wesleyan
11.18.19
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Tex. A&M-Commerce
11.22.19
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Schreiner
11.23.19
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Texas Lutheran
11.30.19
3:00 PM
Centenary (La.)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
12.01.19
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Southwestern (Tex.)
12.07.19
3:00 PM
McMurry
vs. Hardin-Simmons
12.13.19
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Louisiana College
View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Sat Aug 31
Final - 2OT
0 Cal Lutheran
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sun Sep 01
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
1 at Hendrix
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 Pomona-Pitzer
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
UTD Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Final
1 Aurora
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
UTD Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Pacific Lutheran
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Richardson, Texas UTD Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
0 at JWU (Denver)
Sat Sep 07
Final
64 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Sul Ross State
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Trinity (Tex.)
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sun Sep 08
Final
1 Trinity (Tex.)
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Richardson, TX @ UT-Dallas
Wed Sep 11
Final
0 Texas College
14 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Wed Sep 11
Final - OT
2 Texas College
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 14
MCC
at UT Dallas Invitation 3/7
@ Richardson, Texas UTD Disc Golf Course
Sat Sep 14
WCC
at UT Dallas Invitation 1/7
@ Richardson, Texas UTD Disc Golf Course
Sat Sep 14
Final
10 Trinity (Tex.)
16 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
2 Hardin-Simmons
1 vs. Chris. Newport
@ San Antonio, Texas @ Trinity
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 14
All Day
at ASC Invite
@ Abilene, Texas
Sat Sep 14
All Day
at ASC Invite
@ Abilene, Texas
Sun Sep 15
WG
All Day
at Rockwind Links
@ Rockwind Links GC - Hobbs, N.M.
Sun Sep 15
MG
All Day
at Rockwind Links
@ Rockwind Links GC - Hobbs, N.M.
Mon Sep 16
WG
All Day
at Rockwind Links
@ Rockwind Links GC - Hobbs, N.M.
Mon Sep 16
All Day
at Rockwind Links
@ Rockwind Links GC - Hobbs, N.M.
Mon Sep 16
6 p.m.
Mary Hardin-Baylor
vs. HSU
Thu Sep 19
7:30 PM
Howard Payne
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 20
All Day
ITA
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Grove City
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 21
All Day
ITA
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Howard Payne
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
Piedmont
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sun Sep 22
All Day
at Rhodes Invitational
@ Tunica National G.C., Tunica, Miss.
Sun Sep 22
All Day
ITA
Mon Sep 23
All Day
at Rhodes Invitational
@ Tunica National G.C., Tunica, Miss.
Mon Sep 23
6 p.m.
Howard Payne
vs. HSU
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at McMurry
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule