Scoreboard

03.18.19
Final
4 Connecticut Col.
5 vs. Hardin-Simmons
03.29.19
Final
1 Schreiner
8 vs. Hardin-Simmons
03.30.19
Final
9 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Sul Ross State
04.05.19
Final
6 UT Dallas
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
04.06.19
Final
0 Howard Payne
9 vs. Hardin-Simmons
04.11.19
Final
5 Hardin-Simmons
4 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
04.12.19
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
6 vs. Concordia (Texas)
@ Georgetown, Texas
04.16.19
Final
1 McMurry
8 vs. Hardin-Simmons
04.25.19
Final
5 Hardin-Simmons
1 vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Longview, Texas ASC Tournament
04.26.19
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
5 vs. Concordia (Texas)
@ Longview, Texas ASC Tournament
View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
3 at LeTourneau
Mon Oct 07
Final
29 HSU
13 at Texas Lutheran
Tue Oct 08
Final
1 McMurry
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 10
Final
0 Ozarks
2 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 10
Final
0 Ozarks
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
0 UT Dallas
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Oct 12
Final
2 UT Dallas
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 17
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
1 at Howard Payne
Thu Oct 17
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Howard Payne
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Belhaven
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
ASC Crossover
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Louisiana College
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
McMurry Crossover
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 East Texas Baptist
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Abilene, Texas McMurry Crossover
Sat Oct 19
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Sul Ross State
Sat Oct 19
Final
7 Belhaven
63 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Oct 19
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Sul Ross State
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 21
WG
All Day
at ASC Preview
@ The Hideout, Brownwood, Texas
Mon Oct 21
All Day
at ASC Preview
@ The Hideout, Brownwood, Texas
Mon Oct 21
6 p.m.
Texas Prep
vs. HSU
Tue Oct 22
WG
All Day
at ASC Preview
@ The Hideout, Brownwood, Texas
Tue Oct 22
All Day
at ASC Preview
@ The Hideout, Brownwood, Texas
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Howard Payne
Thu Oct 24
5:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 24
7:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Concordia (Texas)
Sat Oct 26
5:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Senior Night
Sat Oct 26
7:30 PM
Concordia (Texas)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
Sul Ross State
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Nov 01
3:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Texas Lutheran
@ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Nov 01
5:00 PM
McMurry
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Nov 01
7:30 PM
McMurry
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Senior Night
Sat Nov 02
MCC
at American Southwest Conference Championship
@ Abilene, Texas ACU Course
Sat Nov 02
WCC
at American Southwest Conference Championship
@ Abilene, Texas ACU Course
View Full Schedule