Scoreboard

03.29.19
Final
6 Schreiner
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
03.30.19
Final
9 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Sul Ross State
04.05.19
Final
9 UT Dallas
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
04.06.19
Final
0 Howard Payne
9 vs. Hardin-Simmons
04.06.19
Final
9 Trinity (Tex.)
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
04.11.19
Final
9 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
04.12.19
Final
6 Hardin-Simmons
3 vs. Concordia (Texas)
@ Georgetown, Texas
04.16.19
Final
4 McMurry
5 vs. Hardin-Simmons
05.02.19
Final
0 Ozarks
5 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
05.03.19
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
5 vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Sat Oct 05
Final
38 Texas Lutheran
27 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
3 at LeTourneau
Mon Oct 07
Final
29 HSU
13 at Texas Lutheran
Tue Oct 08
Final
1 McMurry
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 10
Final
0 Ozarks
2 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 10
Final
0 Ozarks
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
0 UT Dallas
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Oct 12
Final
2 UT Dallas
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 17
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
1 at Howard Payne
Thu Oct 17
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Howard Payne
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Belhaven
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
ASC Crossover
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Louisiana College
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
McMurry Crossover
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 East Texas Baptist
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Abilene, Texas McMurry Crossover
Sat Oct 19
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Sul Ross State
Sat Oct 19
Final
7 Belhaven
63 vs. Hardin-Simmons
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 19
MCC
at Bill Libby Invitational
ACU Cross Country Course
Sat Oct 19
WCC
at Bill Libby Invitational
@ Abilene, Texas ACU Course
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Sul Ross State
Mon Oct 21
WG
All Day
at ASC Preview
@ The Hideout, Brownwood, Texas
Mon Oct 21
All Day
at ASC Preview
@ The Hideout, Brownwood, Texas
Mon Oct 21
6 p.m.
Texas Prep
vs. HSU
Tue Oct 22
WG
All Day
at ASC Preview
@ The Hideout, Brownwood, Texas
Tue Oct 22
All Day
at ASC Preview
@ The Hideout, Brownwood, Texas
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Howard Payne
Thu Oct 24
5:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 24
7:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Concordia (Texas)
Sat Oct 26
5:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Senior Night
Sat Oct 26
7:30 PM
Concordia (Texas)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
Sul Ross State
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Nov 01
3:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Texas Lutheran
@ San Antonio, Texas
Fri Nov 01
5:00 PM
McMurry
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Trinity (Tex.)
No Event
View Full Schedule