Scoreboard

01.18.20
at Texas Tech Corky Classic
@ Lubbock, Texas
02.07.20
at University of New Mexico Open
@ Albuquerque, New Mexico
02.08.20
at University of New Mexico Open
@ Albuquerque, New Mexico
02.14.20
at Texas Tech Shootout
@ Lubbock, Texas
02.15.20
at Texas Tech Shootout
@ Lubbock, Texas
02.21.20
at Matador Qualifier
@ Lubbock, Texas
03.07.20
at Cowboys Invitational
@ Abilene, Texas
03.13.20
at NCAA Division III Indoor Nationals
@ Winston-Salem, North Carolina
03.14.20
at NCAA Division III Indoor Nationals
@ Winston-Salem, North Carolina
03.19.20
at Wes Kittley Invite
@ Abilene, Texas
03.20.20
at Wes Kittley Invite
@ Abilene, Texas
03.21.20
at Wes Kittley Invite
@ Abilene, Texas
03.25.20
at Texas Relays
@ Austin, Texas
03.26.20
at Texas Relays
@ Austin, Texas
03.27.20
at Texas Relays
@ Austin, Texas
03.28.20
at TLU Division III Meet
@ Seguin, Texas
03.28.20
at Texas Relays
@ Austin, Texas
04.10.20
at East Texas Relays
@ Commerce, Texas
04.16.20
at ASC Outdoor Championship
@ Jackson, Miss.
04.17.20
at ASC Outdoor Championship
@ Jackson, Miss.
04.18.20
at ASC Outdoor Championship
@ Jackson, Miss.
04.22.20
at Oliver Jackson Twilight
@ Abilene, Texas
04.25.20
at Fred Duckett Twilight
@ Houston, Texas
05.02.20
at McMurry Invitational
@ Abilene, Texas
05.08.20
at Bison Twilight
@ Searcy, Arkansas
05.21.20
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Nationals
@ Rochester, New York
05.22.20
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Nationals
@ Rochester, New York
05.23.20
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Nationals
@ Rochester, New York
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

Sun Sep 15
WG
All Day
at Rockwind Links 2/9
@ Rockwind Links GC - Hobbs, N.M.
Sun Sep 15
MG
All Day
at Rockwind Links 2/8
@ Rockwind Links GC - Hobbs, N.M.
Mon Sep 16
WG
All Day
at Rockwind Links 2/9
@ Rockwind Links GC - Hobbs, N.M.
Mon Sep 16
All Day
at Rockwind Links 2/8
@ Rockwind Links GC - Hobbs, N.M.
Thu Sep 19
Final
2 Howard Payne
4 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 Concordia (Texas)
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 20
Final
0 Grove City
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 21
Final
63 Hardin-Simmons
20 at Howard Payne
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Mary Hardin-Baylor
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Piedmont
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sun Sep 22
All Day
at Rhodes Invitational 9/20
@ Tunica National G.C., Tunica, Miss.
Mon Sep 23
All Day
at Rhodes Invitational 10/20
@ Tunica National G.C., Tunica, Miss.
Tue Sep 24
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
1 at McMurry
Thu Sep 26
Final
0 Louisiana College
10 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Sep 26
Final
0 Louisiana College
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 27
MCC
at Concordia Classic 3/11
@ Austin, Texas Old Settlers Park
Fri Sep 27
WCC
at Concordia Classic 3/11
@ Austin, Texas Old Settlers Park
Fri Sep 27
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
3 at UT Dallas
LeTourneau Crossover
Sat Sep 28
Final
51 Hardin-Simmons
6 at Louisiana College
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
3 at LeTourneau
LeTourneau Crossover
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Belhaven
5 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Belhaven
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Mon Sep 30
WG
All Day
at Lady Crusader Invitational 2/10
@ Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose, Texas
Mon Sep 30
All Day
at UMHB Invitational 11/11
@ Wildflower C.C. Temple, Texas
Tue Oct 01
WG
All Day
at Lady Crusader Invitational 2/10
@ Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose, Texas
Tue Oct 01
All Day
at UMHB Invitational 9/11
@ Wildflower C.C. Temple, Texas
Fri Oct 04
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Sul Ross State
Fri Oct 04
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
0 at East Texas Baptist
Fri Oct 04
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
0 at East Texas Baptist
Sat Oct 05
MCC
at Chile Pepper 24/39
@ Fayetteville, Ark. Chile Pepper
Sat Oct 05
WCC
at Chile Pepper 17/41
@ Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Howard Payne
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Senior Day
Sat Oct 05
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
0 at LeTourneau
Sat Oct 05
Final
38 Texas Lutheran
27 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
3 at LeTourneau
Tue Oct 08
Final
1 McMurry
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 10
Final
0 Ozarks
2 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 10
Final
0 Ozarks
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
0 UT Dallas
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Oct 12
Final
2 UT Dallas
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sun Oct 13
WG
All Day
at Golfweek Fall Invitational 13/18
@ Baytowne Golf Course, Destin, Fla.
Mon Oct 14
WG
All Day
at Golfweek Fall Invitational 13/18
@ Baytowne Golf Course, Destin, Fla.
Mon Oct 14
All Day
at Alamo City Classic 4/10
@ The Quarry, San Antonio, Texas
Tue Oct 15
WG
All Day
at Golfweek Fall Invitational 13/18
@ Baytowne Golf Course, Destin, Fla.
Tue Oct 15
All Day
at Alamo City Classic 3/10
@ The Quarry, San Antonio, Texas
Thu Oct 17
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
1 at Howard Payne
Thu Oct 17
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Howard Payne
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Belhaven
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
ASC Crossover
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Louisiana College
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
McMurry Crossover
Sat Oct 19
MCC
at Bill Libby Invitational 3/13
ACU Cross Country Course
Sat Oct 19
WCC
at Bill Libby Invitational 1/9
@ Abilene, Texas ACU Course
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 East Texas Baptist
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Abilene, Texas McMurry Crossover
Sat Oct 19
Final
7 Belhaven
63 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Oct 19
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Sul Ross State
Sat Oct 19
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Sul Ross State
Mon Oct 21
WG
All Day
at ASC Preview 2/10
@ The Hideout, Brownwood, Texas
Mon Oct 21
All Day
at ASC Preview 3/10
@ The Hideout, Brownwood, Texas
Tue Oct 22
WG
All Day
at ASC Preview 3/10
@ The Hideout, Brownwood, Texas
Tue Oct 22
All Day
at ASC Preview 4/10
@ The Hideout, Brownwood, Texas
Tue Oct 22
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Howard Payne
Fri Oct 25
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
3 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Oct 26
Final
14 Hardin-Simmons
15 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Oct 26
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
3 at Concordia (Texas)
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Concordia (Texas)
4 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Senior Night
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
0 Concordia (Texas)
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Mon Oct 28
Final
0 Mary Hardin-Baylor
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Mon Oct 28
Final
2 Mary Hardin-Baylor
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 31
Final
1 Sul Ross State
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Nov 01
Final
3 Texas Lutheran
2 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 McMurry
2 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
3 at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Nov 01
Final
2 McMurry
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Senior Night
Sat Nov 02
MCC
9 a.m.
at American Southwest Conference Championship 2/11
@ Abilene, Texas ACU Course
Sat Nov 02
WCC
10:15 a.m.
at American Southwest Conference Championship 1/11
@ Abilene, Texas ACU Course
Sat Nov 02
Final
29 McMurry
91 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Tue Nov 05
Final
0 Concordia (Texas)
4 vs. Hardin-Simmons
ASC Championship Tournament - Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 05
Final - PK Away
1 Ozarks
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
ASC Tournament
Thu Nov 07
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
3 at LeTourneau
ASC Tournament
Fri Nov 08
Final
1 McMurry
2 vs. Hardin-Simmons
ASC Semifinal
Fri Nov 08
Final
46 Texas Lutheran
76 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Nov 08
Final - OT
81 Texas Lutheran
86 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 09
Final
45 Hardin-Simmons
0 at East Texas Baptist
Sat Nov 09
Final
50 Schreiner
84 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 09
Final
54 Schreiner
75 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sun Nov 10
Final
0 Mary Hardin-Baylor
2 vs. Hardin-Simmons
ASC Championship
Tue Nov 12
Final
68 Arlington Baptist
89 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 16
Final
6 Southwestern (Tex.)
49 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 16
Final
1 Southwestern (Tex.)
4 vs. Hardin-Simmons
NCAA First Round
Sun Nov 17
Final
81 Hardin-Simmons
88 at Nebraska Wesleyan
Sun Nov 17
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
2 at Trinity (Tex.)
NCAA Second Round at HSU
Sun Nov 17
Final
68 Hardin-Simmons
77 at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Nov 22
Final
71 Hardin-Simmons
68 at Schreiner
Fri Nov 22
Final
76 Hardin-Simmons
51 at Schreiner
Sat Nov 23
Final
62 Hardin-Simmons
65 at Texas Lutheran
Sat Nov 23
Final
75 Hardin-Simmons
53 at Texas Lutheran
Sat Nov 30
Final
33 Centenary (La.)
87 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 30
Final
64 Centenary (La.)
73 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sun Dec 01
Final
80 Hardin-Simmons
88 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Dec 07
Final
62 McMurry
71 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Dec 07
Final
76 McMurry
62 vs. Hardin-Simmons
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 13
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Louisiana College
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
Sun Dec 15
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Whittier
Purple & Gold Poet Classic
Mon Dec 16
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Chapman
@ Whittier, CA Whittier Tourney
Sat Dec 28
1:00 PM
Wayland Baptist
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Dec 28
3:00 PM
Wayland Baptist
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 02
5:30 PM
East Texas Baptist
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 02
7:30 PM
East Texas Baptist
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
LeTourneau
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
LeTourneau
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
Sul Ross State
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
Sul Ross State
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Howard Payne
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Howard Payne
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Jan 18
at Texas Tech Corky Classic
@ Lubbock, Texas
Sat Jan 18
at Texas Tech Corky Classic
@ Lubbock, Texas
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Concordia (Texas)
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Concordia (Texas)
Thu Jan 23
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at McMurry
Thu Jan 23
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at McMurry
Thu Jan 30
5:30 PM
Concordia (Texas)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
Concordia (Texas)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Tue Feb 04
5:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Schreiner
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Schreiner
Thu Feb 06
5:30 PM
Louisiana College
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Feb 06
7:30 PM
Louisiana College
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Feb 07
at University of New Mexico Open
@ Albuquerque, New Mexico
Fri Feb 07
at University of New Mexico Open
@ Albuquerque, New Mexico
Fri Feb 07
11:00 AM
George Fox
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Grand Prairie, Texas Rusty Greer-Jackie Moore Classic
Fri Feb 07
1:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Feb 07
3:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 08
at University of New Mexico Open
@ Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sat Feb 08
at University of New Mexico Open
@ Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sat Feb 08
9:00 AM
Dallas Baptist
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 08
9:00 AM
Dallas Baptist
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Methodist
@ Grand Prairie, Texas Rusty Greer-Jackie Moore Classic
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Belhaven
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Midwestern St.
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Belhaven
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sun Feb 09
4:00 PM
Hendrix
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Grand Prairie, Texas Rusty Greer-Jackie Moore Classic
Wed Feb 12
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
Thu Feb 13
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Pacific (Ore.)
@ Marshall, Texas
Thu Feb 13
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Pacific (Ore.)
@ Marshall, Texas
Thu Feb 13
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Howard Payne
Thu Feb 13
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Howard Payne
Fri Feb 14
at Texas Tech Shootout
@ Lubbock, Texas
Fri Feb 14
at Texas Tech Shootout
@ Lubbock, Texas
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 15
at Texas Tech Shootout
@ Lubbock, Texas
Sat Feb 15
at Texas Tech Shootout
@ Lubbock, Texas
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Sul Ross State
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Sul Ross State
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Feb 20
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
Thu Feb 20
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
Fri Feb 21
at Matador Qualifier
@ Lubbock, Texas
Fri Feb 21
at Matador Qualifier
@ Lubbock, Texas
Fri Feb 21
2:00 PM
Ozarks
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Feb 21
2:00 PM
Ozarks
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Feb 21
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
Fri Feb 21
3:00 PM
UT Dallas
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 22
9:00 AM
St. Thomas (Tex.)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 22
9:00 AM
St. Thomas (Tex.)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
UT Dallas
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
UT Dallas
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Howard Payne
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Howard Payne
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
Fri Feb 28
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
Fri Feb 28
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Feb 28
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Feb 28
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
Fri Feb 28
3:00 PM
Ozarks
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Feb 28
6:00 PM
Ozarks
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 29
10:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
at Schreiner
Sat Feb 29
10:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
at Schreiner
Sat Feb 29
11:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
Ozarks
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
Tue Mar 03
5:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Dallas
Wed Mar 04
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Dallas
Fri Mar 06
1:00 PM
Belhaven
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM
Belhaven
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Belhaven
Fri Mar 06
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Belhaven
Sat Mar 07
at Cowboys Invitational
@ Abilene, Texas
Sat Mar 07
at Cowboys Invitational
@ Abilene, Texas
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM
Belhaven
vs. Hardin-Simmons
View Full Schedule